Category: DEFAULT

Coldcut - Sound Mirrors (Instrumentals And Edits) (CD)

Related posts

8 Thoughts to “ Coldcut - Sound Mirrors (Instrumentals And Edits) (CD) ”

  1. Nalkree
    "Sound Mirrors" "The State We're In" (feat. Lu Grady) (Japanese bonus track) "Just for the Kick (Version 1)" (Japanese bonus track) A 2 CD edition features tracks shown above on CD 1. The second CD features 3 tracks from 'People Hold On - The Best of Coldcut' and the disc is named 'Coldcut Classic 4 + 1'. CD 2 features the following tracks: 1.
  2. Zukus
    Coldcut - Sound Mirrors Exclusive Instrumentals + Edits (CD Promo) Ninja Tune, CD Tracklisting: True Skool (Edit) Walk A Mile (Edit) Man In A Garage (Vocal Edit) Sound Mirrors (Edit) Colours The Soul (Vocal Edit) Everything Is Under Control (Chorus Edit) Walk A Mile (Ambient Edit) Aid Dealer (Edit 1)
  3. Akihn
    Sound Mirrors Remixes by Coldcut, released 30 October 1. True Skool (Spank Rock mix) 2. Everything Is Under Control (Theory ) 3. Everything Is Under Control (The Qemists Remix) 4. True Skool (Sway clean Mix) 5. Man In A Garage 6. Everything Is Under Control (DJ Kentaro remix) 7. True Skool (Switch mix) 8. Walk A Mile In My Shoes (Tiga mix) 9.
  4. Fauk
    Mar 13,  · COLDCUT- Journeys By DJ: 70 minutes of Madness Coldcut's Journeys By DJ: 70 Minutes of Madness is widely considered as 'the Best DJ mix Album of all time'. Blending funk, hip-hop, techno and just.
  5. Faurg
    Coldcut are an English electronic music duo composed of Matt Black and Jonathan More. Credited as pioneers for pop sampling in the s, Coldcut are also considered the first stars of UK electronic dance music due to their innovative style, which featured cut-up samples of hip-hop, soul, funk, spoken word and various other types of music, as well as video and multimedia.
  6. Akinolmaran
    Sound Mirrors. Coldcut 'Sound Mirrors' (CD album promo) 1. Everything Is Under Control 2. True Skool 3. Man In A Garage 4. Walk A Mile 5. Mr Nichols 6. Sound Mirrors 7. Boogieman 8. This Island.
  7. Dokus
    Jan 23,  · Taken from Coldcut's album 'Sound Mirrors' - released 20 February on Ninja Tune. Directed by Oscar Wright. Coldcut - 'Everything Is Under Control' YouTube; Ninja .
  8. Yozshugore
    True Skool (Edit) 2: Walk A Mile (Edit) 3: Man In A Garage (Vocal Edit) 4: Sound Mirrors (Edit) 5: Colours The Soul (Vocal Edit) 6: Everything Is Under Control (Chorus Edit /5(3).

Leave a Comment