Category: DEFAULT

The Deceiver - Climax Blues Band - Drastic Steps.Plus (CD)

Related posts

6 Thoughts to “ The Deceiver - Climax Blues Band - Drastic Steps.Plus (CD) ”

  1. Tashakar
    Listen to Drastic Steps (Remastered) by Climax Blues Band on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  2. Tojagul
    Aug 19,  · Track 5 on the album Sample and Hold. LYRICS: In the cold of a Monday morning Stepping from the train With shaded eyes, a promise and a .
  3. Shagami
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Drastic Steps on Discogs. Label: Musicolor (2) - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues /5(3).
  4. Mazugar
    Aug 19,  · Track 3 on the album Sample and Hold. LYRICS: You didn't send me no letter, you said nothing at all You didn't send me a postcard or give me a call You never said you were leaving or .
  5. Dushura
    Lossless Albums» FLAC 16 bit» Climax Blues Band - The Albums (4CD Box Set) () FLAC Genres: FLAC 16 bit / Rock / Blues / Discography , aleXs All music Climax Blues Band.
  6. Taulkree
    Founded in the 60's, by Colin Cooper, Climax Blues Band has always focused on its roots, a unique combination of jazz and blues. After 50 years, 21 albums, the classic world-wide hit "Couldn't Get It Right" and tours of the UK, Europe and the US, Climax Blues Band are now touring with "Hands of Time", a new album of original material and still playing the blues in a creative way that has.

Leave a Comment